Yhteystiedot

 

Jyty Kankaanpää ry

PL 36
38701  Kankaanpää

 

Hallitus  v.  2018

 

Heli Saloharju   puheenjohtaja           puh.  044 577 2610   heli.saloharju(a)kankaanpaa.fi

 

jäsen                                          varajäsen

Antti Antila  (vpj)                       Leena Vähäniemi

Sonja Aaltonen                         Marja Hietikko

Marja Malmberg                        Kirsi Esala

Heli Kuusikko                            Elina Tala        

Irmeli Nevala                             Tarja Hongisto                         

Jaana Vähäsantanen                Merja Huida 

Eevaliisa Toivola                        Pirjo Kivimäki

 

Toimihenkilöt                                             

                                         

Sihteeri / tiedottaja                    Riikka Utunen          040 8458 190 

                                                                                  riikka.utunen(a)kankaanpaa.fi

Jäsenasiainhoitaja /                  Tarja Särkijärvi        044 577 2255

taloudenhoitaja                                                          tarja.sarkijarvi(a)kankaanpaa.fi
                   

Koulutusvastaava                      Leila Liimu               044 577 2611

                                                                                   leila.liimu(a)kankaanpaa.fi 

Nuorisovastaava                        Riikka Utunen          040 8458 190

 

Virkistystoimikunta                      Heli Saloharju         heli.saloharju(a)kankaanpaa.fi

                                                    Riikka Utunen         riikka.utunen(a)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Luottamusmiehet

 

Kaupunki                                                                                                             

Eevaliisa Toivola       pääluottamusmies               eevaliisa.toivola(a)kankaanpaa.fi 

                                                                               044 577 2220         

Pirjo Kivimäki            varapääluottamusmies        pirjo.kivimaki(a)kankaanpaa.fi

                                                                               044 577 2750

Sataedu

Antti Antila                 pääluottamusmies                antti.antila(a)sataedu.fi

                                                                                040 199 4292

Posa

Heli Kuusikko             pääluottamusmies              heli.kuusikko(a)eposa.fi

                                                                               044 577 3338

Elina Tala                   varapääluottamusmies       elina.tala(a)eposa.fi

                                                                               044 577 3267

Jämijärvi

Kirsi Leppihalme        luottamusmies                    kirsi.leppihalme(a)jamijarvi.fi

                                                                               040 824 4123

Honkajoki

Janita Vanne              pääluottamusmies

Veikko Mäkitalo          varapääluottamusmies

Siikainen

Erja Pitkäranta            luottamusmies                    Erja.Pitkaranta@siikainen.fi

                                                                                044 720 1023

Ota yhteyttä

Viesti ohjautuu sihteerille