Yhteystiedot

 

Jyty Kankaanpää ry

PL 36
38701  Kankaanpää

 

Hallitus 

 

Heli Saloharju   puheenjohtaja           puh.  044 577 2610   heli.saloharju(a)kankaanpaa.fi

 

jäsen                                          varajäsen

Antti Antila  (vpj)                     

Anne Ranta                              Kirsi Leppihalme

Marja Malmberg                      Kirsi Esala

Heli Kuusikko                          Elina Tala        

Tarja Hongisto                         Irmeli Nevala                      

Jaana Vähäsantanen             Merja Huida 

Eevaliisa Toivola                      Margit Mantila

 

Toimihenkilöt                                             

                                         

Sihteeri / tiedottaja                    Riikka Utunen          040 8458 190 

                                                                                        riikka.utunen(a)kankaanpaa.fi

Jäsenasiainhoitaja /                  Tarja Särkijärvi        044 577 2255

taloudenhoitaja                                                             tarja.sarkijarvi(a)kankaanpaa.fi
                   

Koulutusvastaava                       Heli Saloharju         044 577 2610

                                                                                          heli.saloharju(a)kankaanpaa.fi 

 

Virkistystoimikunta                      Heli Saloharju         heli.saloharju(a)kankaanpaa.fi

                                                        Riikka Utunen         riikka.utunen(a)kankaanpaa.fi

 

Luottamusmiehet   1.1.2021 - 31.12.2024  :

 

Kaupunki                                                                                                             

Eevaliisa Toivola       pääluottamusmies               eevaliisa.toivola(a)kankaanpaa.fi 

                                                                                       044 577 2220 

        Maatalouslomittajat :  

        Janita Vanne       pääluottamusmies             janita.vanne(a)gmsil.com

                                                                                       041 706 1450

        Ringa karvanen  varapääluottamusmies

Sataedu

Antti Antila                 pääluottamusmies                antti.antila(a)sataedu.fi

                                                                                       040 199 4292

Jämijärvi

Sirpa-Liisa Ritakorpi        luottamusmies             sirpa-liisa.ritakorpi(a)jamijarvi.fi

                                                                                      040 772 9858

Siikainen

Kirsi Siikilä                  luottamusmies                    kirsi.siikila(a)siikainen.fi

                                                                                      044 720 1059

Ota yhteyttä

Viesti ohjautuu sihteerille